

CGN Power Co., Ltd.* 中國廣核電力股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1816)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of CGN Power Co., Ltd.* and their respective roles and functions in the Board and the Board committees are set out below:

	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Nuclear Safety Committee
Chairman and non-executive Director				
Mr. Yang Changli			M	С
Executive Director				
Mr. Gao Ligang				M
Non-executive Directors				
Mr. Tan Jiansheng				
Mr. Shi Bing				
Mr. Wang Wei		M		M
Mr. Zhang Yong	M			M
Independent Non-executive Directors				
Mr. Na Xizhi	M		С	M
Mr. Hu Yiguang		С	M	
Mr. Francis Siu Wai Keung	С	M		

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees M: Member of the relevant Board committees

PRC, May 20, 2020

* For identification purpose only